• Image of Conan / Slomatics Split

Black Bow Records is proud to repress this AWESOME release. Limited to 500 copies on 'OGRE GREEN' with 75 going to New Mexico for our US shop. This release is being pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl for the first time.

We expect stock end of May. Accurate dates given when plant confirms.

Initially released in 2011 on Head of Crom Records this is a split release between CONAN and SLOMATICS. 6 tracks, universally adored. Both bands have gone on to play world wide. Who would have thought it when they put these songs down in the studio? Check out the iconic 'Sentinel' artwork by Tony Roberts - www.blackmindseye.org

Track listing


1. Retaliator
2. Obsidian Sword
3. Retaliator

Produced by Chris Fielding at Foel Studio. Mastered by James Plotkin.


1. Lose The Five
2. Black Blizzard
3. Mont Ventoux

Produced at Start Together Studio, Belfast. Mastered by James Plotkin.

Subscribe to my YouTube channel for lyric videos and other exclusive content. www.youtube.com/blackbowrecords